Branch Officers

  • The Branch Officers and Stewards form the Branch Committee.
  • The Branch Committee meets monthly and is responsible for running all branch business between full members’ meetings.
  • More information on Branch Roles and their responsibilities can be found here
  • Contact us if you are interested in any of the vacancies, or if you’re interested in becoming a workplace contact
Branch Secretary & Steward
Jonathan Buckner
bucknerj@lsbu.ac.uk
Chair
Michael Veitch
veitchm@lsbu.ac.uk
Treasurer
Alison Hatt hatta@lsbu.ac.uk
Equality Officer & Steward
Gill Hunte
hunteg@lsbu.ac.uk
Recruitment Officer &
Welfare Officer
Melany Wagestroom wagestrm@lsbu.ac.uk
Environmental Officer
Sue Haslam
haslamsc@lsbu.ac.uk
Health & Safety Officer & Steward
Tanya Perez
perezta@lsbu.ac.uk
Communications Officer & Health & Safety Officer Terry Eastham easthamt@lsbu.ac.uk
Membership Officer
Tracy Preston
prestot2@lsbu.ac.uk
Steward
Michael Woolley
woolleym@lsbu.ac.uk